pic
Whenever I go for a visit at Chesterfield Denistry I always experience excellence in customer service! The entire office team is amazing, compassionate and super professional. I highly recommend them to the world. Jasmine is an excellent asset to the practice, she’s a doll and very knowledgeable.

Queonna Jackson | Nov 01, 2022
Nice friendly office, caring staff, good dentistry!!!

Mike Horton | Oct 29, 2022
okay this is the Best Dentist Ever. Professional office building, waiting area and comfortable seating along with cable TV during my cleanings. Excellent Super Friendly Staff, everyone and everything has exceeded my expectations and I’m now looking forward to my next cleaning. Tony did an amazing job cleaning my teeth today as always! AAA++ this the way of the future in dentistry. Also note they’re not over-priced and very competitive

michael adams | Oct 26, 2022
Love this dentistry ❤️❤️❤️

Loretta Ross | Oct 25, 2022
Nikki is always very thorough with her cleanings and does a great job of explaining what she is doing and offers good advice for every day maintenance. Plus, always enjoy catching up with her from the last visit!

Connie P. | Oct 21, 2022
Nikki is great! The whole staff is great!

vanessa miller | Oct 20, 2022

Frank Sitar | Oct 19, 2022
Great

Yntymak S. | Oct 19, 2022
Nikki did a great job.

Coledia P. | Oct 19, 2022
Thanks for the great care Toni!

Eric G. | Oct 19, 2022
Easy to get appointment, staff friendly and efficient , Dr. Is attentive and discussed my treatment plan thoroughly.

Barbara Traube | Oct 14, 2022
On my first visit to Chesterfield Dentistry I was welcomed with a smiling and attentive receptionist. Dr. A was a pleasure to speak with and answered all my questions about my treatment plan. Her associate was also very kind and attentive. I think her name was Tina. She explained every move she made when approaching my teeth and the work that I needed. It was a painless experience. I would recommend this dental practice to everyone.

Camille Adams | Oct 13, 2022
Chesterfield Dentistry is a great practice. Dr. Akinwande and her staff are all awesome people and fantastic at what they do.

Todd Anstine | Oct 13, 2022
The team always does a good job and I have been coming to this office for years. Toni does a great job and provides solid advice for preventive care. It was really nice that Dr. Jake and Nina were able to fill my cavity right after my cleaning and not have to schedule another appointment! The filling was quick and painless!

Ryan G | Oct 13, 2022
Incredibly friendly, professional, and gentle. They listen and seem to genuinely care about their patients. I have never left the office unsatisfied with the care received.

Branden Weber | Oct 12, 2022
Jaz, Love, and of course the amazing Dr. Akinwande continue to provide excellent care! I am almost finished with my Clear Correct journey and I’m thrilled with the results already. You can tell the team at Chesterfield Dentistry care about you, beyond your smile. I would recommend anyone looking for stellar dental care look no further!

Laura Baldridge | Oct 10, 2022
Dr. Akinwande is wonderful!! And of course Nikki is the best Dental Hygienist!!!

Lisa Herbst | Oct 08, 2022
Lchrist. The entire staff is kind, considerate and goes out of their way, to make everything as great of an experience, as can be. Thanks to Dr. Akinwande, Shannon, Nina and Toni!

T Christ | Oct 06, 2022

Leisa Clarke | Oct 06, 2022
The complete staff was concerned about how comfortable I was, and I notice everyone was happy to be of a service for their jobs. Thank You!! :)

Roxanne R. | Oct 05, 2022
The entire staff is the bomb. One of her assistant (Jasmine), make you comfortable every visit I have had with her. She keeps you calm before Dr. Melba comes in and have a little laugh before you leave

Sharron L. | Oct 03, 2022
Nikki is the best. She, like Dr. Akinwande, is very gentle. Nikki provides clear explanations on everything she's doing and everything she finds while cleaning. Nikki also provides feedback on products to use to help with keeping your teeth clean between visits. Absolutely highly recommend both Nikki and Dr. Akinwande.

Barbara G. | Sep 30, 2022
I have been going to Dr. Akinwande since she opened her practice in the Four Season office. I appreciate how gentle she is. Dr. Akinwande explains everything very clearly and walks you through each procedure. I highly recommend her. It's very hard to feel comfortable at a Dentist office, but she and her staff have the ability to make my visit very comfortable.

Barbara G. | Sep 30, 2022
Great office, Jazmine is so nice!

Christopher Williams | Sep 26, 2022

Linda Scherl | Sep 24, 2022

Duran Harris | Sep 22, 2022
First off Everyone had a beautiful smile. Very helpful. My service was handled in a timely fashion with care. My dentist and the assistant were very informative.

Rachael TILLMAN | Sep 22, 2022
Professional and friendly dentistry. Always going the extra mile to provide excellent care for the patient.

Kevin T. | Sep 21, 2022
The ladies in this office are all beautiful and they know what they are doing. Very professional.

kevin ryland | Sep 21, 2022

Farhad Khave | Sep 21, 2022
Everyone here is so nice and professional!! They are so caring and attentive to my needs!! They are gentle and very good at what they do!!! I am so happy I found this office!!

Samantha Mitchell | Sep 20, 2022

Sandy Long | Sep 19, 2022
Always a pleasant experience.

Kelsey L. | Sep 18, 2022
I had a great experience with Dental Hygienist Ms. Toni. Doctor Melba and staff are very nice and knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.

IRINA K. | Sep 17, 2022
I had implants put in and Dr. Akinwande was not only great in doing it but also kept me knowledgeable on what's going on and what's next

Robert H. | Sep 15, 2022
Great experience so far.... going back for implant in 3 weeks.

Paul Kaestner | Sep 15, 2022

Joy Klebolt | Sep 15, 2022
The doctor explains things well, goes over all the options and always has a smile. Plus the whole staff is so courteous and professional.

Dave Lawson | Sep 15, 2022

Kevin Kenning | Sep 14, 2022
I had a tooth crowning procedure recently. I was treated very well by the assistants and Dr. Akinwande. I felt great after the procedure. I highly recommend her clinic for dental problems.

Lucy Burns | Sep 12, 2022
Very warm, uplifting overall environment. This team energy makes your day and meets you where you are with compassion , understanding and no judgement or guilt inducing attitude. Toni used hypnotherapy before my injection and made me feel at ease before a deep cleaning procedure by educating me and explaining everything she did. I confidently recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for their dream dental provider.

Dhya S. | Sep 09, 2022

Sanaea | Sep 03, 2022
It was excellent as always.

Karen M. | Sep 03, 2022
Nikki has the perfect combination of professionalism and personal care. I feel very fortunate to be in her care.

Geralyn N. | Sep 03, 2022

Susan Wehrle | Sep 02, 2022
Great staff, friendly and helpful. Dr. Akinwande is excellent.

Shawn Gao | Sep 02, 2022
Wonderful staff, calm, cool, efficient … and very nice, too

Robert Muschany | Aug 10, 2022
I was a NP to this office a few weeks ago. I was scheduled for teeth cleaning and whitening. I wanted them whitened, but had to scheduled a cleaning and xray to make sure it was safe for them to do so which I completely understand. They had a great deal on teeth whitening for new patients for $189 on their website which is the reason that I scheduled. After the wonderful cleaning with Toni, they moved me to a different room. The nice gal had a treatment plan typed up for me with prices and told me the whitening was going to be almost $400! When I told her there was a deal on the website for whitening for new patients she didn't know what I was talking about, so she went out to talk to someone else. When she came back in she said that she was sorry, but they were going to change that on their website the next day. Very disappointed that they didn't honor that price as it was on their website the same day as my appt!

Lu Felix | Jul 25, 2022

Harold Paul | Jul 18, 2022
I always have a positive experience at this dentist. The staff is friendly and professional. Dr. Akinwander is very knowledgeable and pleasant.

Rise’ B. | Jul 14, 2022
The procedure was pleasant and pain free. Excellent knowledgeable employees.

Michael Hutcherson | May 25, 2022
They are always so polite and knowledgeable!

Jason Bergman | May 25, 2022
After reading these reviews, which are a more accurate representation of this practice, I have to say they still have issues in the billing department and their care and service practices. AWFUL and TRAUMATIC experience.Ill fitting crown that mis-aligned my teeth, cement ALL over adjoining teeth, irritation and pain for months. Poor mercury removal practice, shoddy work. I was told they would reverse the charge and have yet to hear back from them. The funny part is Dr. Akinwande had the audacity to bill my insurance for an "oral evaluation" when I went in to complain about her work. Thousands of dollars to correct her incompetent work and poor ethics.

Michelle C. | Mar 29, 2022
I went to the dentist for fillings. My insurance pays for all fillings at 100%. They were told this and since my parent wasn’t allowed to be in the office with me; I was told it only paid for certain fillings. So of course I paid them the $128.00. Since I have never dealt with this  I was told to pay. My parent not even 5 minutes after called and told them that "no" they (insurance) pay’s for all fillings. We were told at that point that we had to wait for insurance to pay them and would get a refund. Well it has been a bit over a month since they were paid. I called and they said "Oh yeah, they would get their billing office to issue a refund. Well I never received (said) refund. I called again and they said they would call the billing office to make sure and issue another check. It has been 3 weeks now and still no check. They are refusing to send me the check. I feel their billing practices and financial aspects are pretty leary since they don’t send out the money to clients after being paid by the insurance company. They don’t seem to care either. I would advise anyone using this dentist to know your insurance inside and out, stand your ground and keep after them; you MIGHT get any money owed to you.

Dee C. | Mar 18, 2022
I love everyone here! Beautiful inside and out and had made me feel very relaxed and comfortable. Thank you all for everything you have done for me so far.

Sam Ty Scott | Dec 08, 2021
I will never go anywhere else. This was by far the best dental experience I’ve ever had and it was for an extreme issue!!! I needed emergency wisdom teeth removal and they got me in within the hour!!! These ladies are absolutely amazing and I will definitely recommend Chesterfield Dentistry to everyone!!

Keleigh Shaye | Dec 07, 2021
I just had the in house teeth whitening done at Chesterfield Dentistry & I’m so satisfied with the experience. Katie did an awesome job on my teeth, they look SO white. Katelyn is the absolute sweetest. The place is clean & very easy to find. I’ll definitely be using them again & recommending them everyone!

Kristina Sanders | Dec 01, 2021
Their professionalism with a personal touch! Everyone I have come in contact with there are so kind, helpful and caring. Dr. Akinwande is so gentle and provides a high level of dentistry. She does it all! I cannot say anything more about Nikki, other than she is the best! Kudos to the whole team!

Terri Rowell | Nov 09, 2021
I had an overall great experience! Chesterfield Dentistry is a very clean and nice place. The staff was very friendly and helpful. Katelyn was very professional and Toni did a great job!

Ron Taylor | Oct 06, 2021
The best dental care I have ever received! Everyone in the office was Professional, courteous, and friendly... they made me feel like family… would highly recommend to anyone! Their kindness literally brought me to tears Dr. Akinwande It’s so compassionate!

Michelle Wines | Aug 26, 2021
Accommodating to my schedule, through, knowledgeable and personable. They all truly care!

Julie Fischer | Aug 26, 2021
Everyone is so friendly Service was great

Brooklyn Lacada | Aug 17, 2021
Such a caring office! Very grateful for them

Lucy Grimshaw | Aug 12, 2021
I made a mistake and went a day earlier than my scheduled appointment, but Caitlin worked things out and got me in right away! Nikki did a great job on my cleaning and was so friendly, informative and professional. Such a great accommodating practice. I’ve found my new dental office! Such a positive experience. I would highly recommend them.

Janet Greaves | Jun 28, 2021
The entire staff at Chesterfield Dentistry is top notch and make going to the dentist such a wonderful experience. Everyone was so welcoming and made me feel like family. I cannot express enough how friendly everyone was which makes you almost just almost forget where you are. I would recommend their office to everyone!!!

Ashley Knehans | Jun 17, 2021
The entire staff is always accommodating and making sure you have a complete understand! The doctor is friendly, gentle, kind and always asking if you are comfortable. She goes the extra mile if she needs to. Have been comfortable in a dental chair in a while. Give them a chance I guarantee you will fill at home……

Nikki Cobbs Downing | May 27, 2021
What a great experience. From the moment I walked through the door everyone in the office was so nice and smiling and just made me feel so comfortable. From Katelyn at the front desk, Nikki who did some of my x-rays, Toni who did my cleaning and of course Dr. Akinwande. Everyone was so wonderful. I will definitely be back and highly recommend. Thank you Chesterfield Dentistry !!

Adrianne Daniels Elrod | May 12, 2021
I had a teeth whitening done today with Samantha!! I am happy with the outcome.. She was very professional!!

Judi Welde | Apr 15, 2021
Great service I had a root canal today went super well Dr. Akinwande and her assistant Jasmine took great care of me

Arther Green | Apr 12, 2021
All of the ladies were really nice and compassionate. They make you feel not only comfortable but welcome! They treat you as a priority and not just a patient , and did I mention they were extremely nice. Oh yeah, The Doctor is absolutely gorgeous inside and out!!! If you’re looking around like I was this is the place to go no question!

April Jordan | Mar 23, 2021
My experience was great very nice and professional. And they educate you on how to keep teeth in good shape . Toni was great ! And the Doctor did it for me just wonderful this is where you want to go . These ladies do a great Job

Byron C Jenkins | Mar 09, 2021
Best Dentist office i have been to!! They made me feel very welcome,listened to my concerns and came up with a game plan! I high recommend this dentist office.

TaQiyyah Willis | Mar 02, 2021
The staff is very professional. Presented a treatment plan that fit my needs. Felt very safe there,too

Millie Shelton | Jan 04, 2021
Nikki did a great job cleaning my teeth. Gentle and thorough.

Jan Titchen | Dec 24, 2020
They are the best and they have the best payment plans. I will be going back and my son have an appointment next month.

Tia L Lane | Dec 23, 2020
Professional friendly service

Karen Meadows | Dec 22, 2020
150000/5 stars !! love the staff + the doctor

Juliana D’Aquila | Dec 15, 2020
Everyone is super friendly and very accommodating! Broke a tooth and in same day.

Joan Powers Guest | Dec 09, 2020
Knowledgeable friendly professional environment. Will recommend for anyone who is looking for a great dentistry office to cover your every needs.

Arkenya T. Stewart | Nov 18, 2020
It’s a great place to go for all different types of dental work. The dentist and all of her assistants are so nice

Judy Reich | Nov 04, 2020
In general, I have always despised getting anything done to my teeth. After moving here from out of state, and leaving my life long dentist, I went to several different dentists. Finally, I found Chesterfield Dentistry. Even though it’s 30 miles each way from where I live, I am happy to drive it! From the moment I walk into the office, I feel at ease, relaxed & very cared for. Everyone is friendly & inviting. The appointments are kept on time. Dr. Akinwande & Nikki the hygienist make each visit, so easy. They both are very gentle & personable. I love how my teeth look and feel when I leave. I actually look forward to going to the dentist.

Alison Fritsche | Oct 29, 2020
Great office! Very friendly and attentive.

Alona Sistrunk | Oct 15, 2020
The dentist and the staff are phenomenal! I can’t say enough about my visit . So caring, compassionate I had a tooth extracted yesterday and I did not feel any discomfort!. Kudos

Peggy Morton-Varner | Sep 22, 2020
ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING SERVICE!! Everyone is friendly and the DECOR is so warm and inviting. Dr Akinwande is very knowledgeable and gives you her honest recommendations. I appreciate that! She will get your SMILE right!!

Kayla Casey | Jul 15, 2020
I need a crown on one of my teeth. I hate needles and was surprised that what they used prior to the needle resulted in no pain what so ever. Dr. Atkinwande is a great dentist and she has a great staff working for her. I definitely recommend Chesterfield Dentistry.

Barbara Britton | Jun 15, 2020
The staff at Chesterfield Denistry is absolutely amazing! They are all super friendly and welcoming. No one loves getting dental work done, but mine was quick and painless! Would definitely recommend!

Christina Viviano | Jun 11, 2020
Great team. Everyone is so nice. They’re knowledgeable and extremely helpful with any question you might have!

Andrew Scherping | Feb 09, 2020
Most compassionate and friendly office I’ve been into! Gentle hygienist, caring and doctor very sensitive to my concerns. Allowed me to have some options and recommended to prioritize my treatment due to financial concern.

Anonymous | Feb 04, 2020
Great staff, gentle hygienist and Dentist. I’ll definitely take my daughter back! Very sweet receptionist, appointment was easy to make.

Sandy Wright | Dec 11, 2019
I heard stories about getting dental work done and they were all bad. I got a cap and didn’t feel a thing while she was numbing me with a needle. I couldn’t believe how painless the experience was. My teeth feel and look amazing. The Assistants are fantastic and very detailed. I really enjoyed working with this team. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of restorative work!

Sabrina McField | Sep 10, 2019
Great density practice and honest assessments of what the patient needs.

Greg Clark | Aug 08, 2019
I've had some bad experiences with dentists in the past. However, from the first time i called in to schedule an appointment with Chesterfield Dentistry, the service and friendliness of everyone in the office has been outstanding. Dr. Akinwande has been fantastic. Just had an appointment for a root canal and crown earlier today and couldn't believe how quick and painless it was.

Benjamin Brown | Jul 11, 2019
By far my best experience for dentistry. The staff is compassionate, experienced and friendly. Moreover, Dr. Akinwande's determination for high-quality care while providing affordable options and promotions (check website) makes this dentistry unbeatable

Nate Ellis | Mar 07, 2019
The team is friendly and make you feel comfortable. Went to the previous dentist here and it was a smooth transition. Even though the work I had done was no fun, the people are great and do quality work.

Morgan D H Strauss | Feb 27, 2019
Professional, friendly staff and excellent service. Highly recommended!

Andy Mast | Feb 27, 2019
Great staff. Have been going here for years. Transition over the last couple years has made this place even better.

Dan Huss | Feb 06, 2019
I purchased a Groupon for a cleaning to Chesterfield Dentistry because I no longer have dental insurance. It had been about 9 months since my last cleaning, and my previous dentist mentioned a “sticky” spot that would likely need to be filled during my next appointment. I mentioned this to my hygienist during my appointment fully expecting to have to pay out of pocket for at least one filling. To my surprise, Dr. Akinwande showed me an image of my molar on the computer and explained that if it were her, she would not fill it yet since it could be a stain and overall just was not bad enough to need a filling. I was floored by her honesty and integrity. The entire staff was very friendly and communication was exceptional I highly recommend this office if you are searching for a new dentist. I will definitely be back!

Erin Willmann | Jan 09, 2019
I like that I rarely have to wait when I arrive for an appointment. Everyone is very friendly yet also very professional. Dr. Akinwande is easy to talk to and makes me comfortable. Nicki, the Dental Hygienist I see is very gentle, explains what she is doing and why she is doing it. Over all I highly recommend Chesterfield Dentistry.

Barb Welz-Gray | Nov 14, 2018
just had my 1st filling done today and they were amazing!! if my mouth wasn't numb I would have left smiling!! lol

Waliyah-Kendra Umm Ahaad | Oct 11, 2018
Everything about this place is great ! Amazing , friendly and professional staff, very comfortable environment. Well worth the visit !

Bentley Bentayga | Sep 28, 2018
4.86508 / 5 
100 Total Ratings